Contact details and operating hours of Pathcare branches, are available here.


WINDHOEK CONTACT DETAILS

TEL: 061 431 3000/1 FAX: 061 235 643 Technologist on Call, WINDHOEK: 081 127 4546

Account Contact Details

TEL: 061 431 3040 (07:30 to 17:00) debtnam@pathcare.org

Pathologists

Dr Marie-Leen Shaw Anatomical Pathologist
Tel 061 431 3008 marie-leen.shaw@pathcarenamibia.com

Dr GA van Greunen Clinical Pathologist
Tel 061 431 3088 braam@pathcarenamibia.com

Dr Henriette Roux Clinical Pathologist
Tel 061 431 3048 henriette.roux@pathcarenamibia.com

Dr Carel Haumann Clinical Pathologist
Tel 061 431 3007 carel.haumann@pathcare.org

Dr Frans Colesky Anatomical Pathologist
Tel 061 431 3089 frans.colesky@pathcarenamibia.com

Dr Sonya Izaaks Haematopathologist
Tel 061 431 3087 sonya.izaaks@pathcare.org

Ms Linda Dodds Regional Manager
Tel 061 431 3011 ldodds@pathcare.org

TITLE NAME CONTACT#
PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER Lorraine Stuurman X 3094 / 081 475 7099
RESULT ENQUIRIES Veronica Pieterson X 3017
SPECIMEN ENQUIRIES Jolien Platt X 3016
TELEPHONE Elizabeth Plaatjies 061 4313000
WINDHOEK MAIN LABORATORY (Manager) Karin Smit X 3047
AREA MANAGER Michaela Adrian X 3037
ACCOUNTS MANAGER Evangeline van Wyk X 3039
ANATOMICAL PATHOLOGY Edmund Gariseb X 3060
CHEMISTRY/SEROLOGY/ENDOCRINOLOGY Christine Weiss X 3022
CYTOLOGY Lara Klitzke X 3038
HAEMATOLOGY Ilona Rust X 3027
MICROBIOLOGY X 3023
STORE Riaan van Wyk X 3013 / 3045

Copyright 2018, PathCare, All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer | e-Mail Disclaimer | Copyright | Privacy